Important Declaration

All the books posted here are just for educational purposes only. If you like the books please support the writers/poets and buy the Original hard copies.
Respect our work, if you really want to do anything for us in return than notify us about errors and mistakes on Facebook page

Friday, August 26

Dan Brown

Here it is the list of Dawn Brown's Novels available on the Blog.
  1.  Angels & Demons
  2. The Da Vinci Code
  3.  The Lost Symbol
In Brown's first two Legendary books Angels & Demons and The Da Vinci Code Robert Langdon, the fictional professor of religious iconology and symbology, revealed the conspiracies within the Catholic church that involved art and science.In third novel  The Lost Symbol which takes place in Washington D.C. the Dan Brown explores the secrets of Freemasonry. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.